top of page


welcome to our free download page!

.mp3 and .wav files available below

Album Credits

Omar Musisko:  vocals, acoustic guitars, bass, mandolin, drums/percussion


Amy Day:  vocals, piano, accordion, synths


All songs written by:  Omar Musisko


Produced by:  Omar Musisko and Amy Day 


Featuring:  Mike Kamoo on cello on "If We Never Land" 


Sound Engineer:  Mike Kamoo/Earthling Studios (El Cajon)


Mixed and mastered by:  Mike Kamoo


Cover art: Omar Musisko 

bottom of page